Xmatch
Listing-verified902VS 2-Person Outdoor Infrared Sauna (Hemlock)
- Type
- Cabin
- Capacity
- 2 person
- Exterior
- 58″ W × 41″ D × 82″ H
- Heater
- 1.75 kW
120V listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
Sauna type

Larger footprints are more likely to trigger accessory-structure rules. Check local zoning and setback requirements before ordering.
Cabin kits can ship as heavy pallets. Confirm curbside vs. backyard delivery and your access route.
Ask for the exact assembly instructions, crew requirements and package details before budgeting labor.
SaunaGround is reader-supported. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. How we make money.
How we pick
Xmatch 902VS leads our cabin-shaped research shortlist. Infrared and traditional cabins offer different heat experiences; owner feedback is assessed separately on each product page.
Xmatch
Listing-verified120V listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
Pilot and watchlist models have thin or pooled review evidence. Each page explains what we could and couldn't confirm.
KUNSANA
Listing-verified120V listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
LTCCDSS
Listing-verified120V listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
SALUSHEAT
Listing-verified120V / 20A listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
Kanlanth
Listing-verified120V / 15A listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
Albott
Listing-verified110V / 15A listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
Trustmade
Listing-verified220–240V (hardwired) — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
ALEKO
Listing-verified240V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Benovo
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.

Backyard Discovery
In researchVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
Currently unavailable on Amazon (Oct 12, 2026).
Currently unavailable

ALEKO
In research220–240V (hardwired) — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Amazon listing no longer found.
Currently unavailable

HKXSC
In researchVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
On hold: the listed 3.8 kW heater needs a manufacturer-confirmed sizing assessment for this cabin.
Retailer link pending verification

Gareinwuds
In researchVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
On hold: the listing only promises 15-day quality support with an unclear weather warranty.
Retailer link pending verification