Benovo
Listing-verified2 Person Spruce Barrel Sauna (4.5 kW)
- Type
- Barrel
- Capacity
- 2–3 person
- Exterior
- 70.86″ W × 47.24″ D × 70.86″ H
- Heater
- 4.5 kW
220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Catalog
36 live · 6 in research
Benovo
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Benovo
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Benovo
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Breezestival
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Aoxun
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Smartmak
Listing-verifiedVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
AURGOD
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
AYCHLG
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
AYCHLG
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Solace & Aurora (Generic)
Listing-verifiedVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
Solace & Aurora (Generic)
Listing-verified240V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
ALEKO
Listing-verifiedVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
Mr. Steam
Listing-verified240V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Amocane
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Royal Saunas Hongyuan
Listing-verifiedVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
ALEKO
Listing-verified240V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
ALEKO
Listing-verifiedVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
Benovo
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Xmatch
Listing-verified120V listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
SunSwell
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
KUNSANA
Listing-verified120V listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
Kanlanth
Listing-verified120V / 15A listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
INFRADELUX
Listing-verifiedVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
Smartmak
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Albott
Listing-verified110V / 15A listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
LTCCDSS
Listing-verified120V listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
ALEKO
Listing-verifiedVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
AURGOD
Listing-verifiedAURGOD
Listing-verifiedSALUSHEAT
Listing-verified120V / 20A listed — confirm the exact hookup and circuit in the manual
AURGOD
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Benovo
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Smartmak
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
AURGOD
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Trustmade
Listing-verified220–240V (hardwired) — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
TaTalife
Listing-verified220V — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
These models do not have a confirmed purchase link. Their research status and missing details are shown below.

Backyard Discovery
In researchVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
Currently unavailable on Amazon (Oct 12, 2026).
Currently unavailable

Backyard Discovery
In researchVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
Currently unavailable on Amazon (Oct 12, 2026).
Currently unavailable

Backyard Discovery
In researchVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
Currently unavailable on Amazon (Oct 12, 2026).
Currently unavailable

ALEKO
In research220–240V (hardwired) — dedicated hardwired circuit by a licensed electrician. Not a standard outlet.
Amazon listing no longer found.
Currently unavailable

HKXSC
In researchVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
On hold: the listed 3.8 kW heater needs a manufacturer-confirmed sizing assessment for this cabin.
Retailer link pending verification

Gareinwuds
In researchVoltage not stated — confirm with seller and electrician
On hold: the listing only promises 15-day quality support with an unclear weather warranty.
Retailer link pending verification
Exterior dimensions answer placement questions; advertised seats do not establish bench comfort. Compare documented bench length, depth and installation allowances.
Check backyard fitTraditional, infrared and wood-fired models have different heater and installation details. Seller-listed voltage is not approval for your existing supply.
Review power questionsConfirm heater inclusion, freight and the selected configuration. Add site preparation, labor and permits using your own quotes rather than assumed national prices.
Plan the full budget